Contact

Corporate offices
5825 N 99th St Milwaukee, WI 53225

Contact Info
T: 414.466.9081
F: 414.466.9064
E: info@jmconstruction.us

Jim Karrels -
jim@jmconstruction.us
Darren Miller -
darren@jmconstruction.us
Vickie Komans -
vickie@jmconstruction.us
Glenn Kelnhofer-
glenn@jmconstruction.us
Erik Lindstrom -
erik@jmconstruction.us